HD and DVD Bargains

HD and DVD Bargains - The UK's premier bargain hunting community


Register
-->
Reply

gfool9mm
Registered User

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 264
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
gfool9mm
Quote  
20-10-2006, 07:04 PM
Help Needed ASAP

Has anyone ever used a website called divento.com before they sell tickets and want to know if they are a legit business as it seem bit cheap.
Reply With Quote
gfool9mm is offlineReport Post

smashed
Registered User

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,237
Thanks: 8
Thanked 18 Times in 13 Posts
smashed is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to smashed
Quote  
20-10-2006, 07:11 PM
Re: Help Needed ASAP

Looks amateurish to me.

Cant find any mention of them via google (From customers etc). I would avoid it. SUre somebody will do a proper check for you tho.
__________________
Blue is best
Reply With Quote
smashed is offlineReport Post
gfool9mm
Registered User

Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 264
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
gfool9mm
Quote  
20-10-2006, 07:12 PM
Re: Help Needed ASAP

Quote:
Originally Posted by smashed
Looks amateurish to me.

Cant find any mention of them via google (From customers etc). I would avoid it. SUre somebody will do a proper check for you tho.
Cheers was going to buy killers ticket at rock city the bout £150 each on ebay and only £45 there seemed bit odd
Reply With Quote
gfool9mm is offlineReport Post
Reply

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0.1

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0 VBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys.