HD and DVD Bargains

HD and DVD Bargains - The UK's premier bargain hunting community


Register
-->
Reply

autohead
Registered User

Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
autohead
Quote  
01-10-2006, 08:13 PM
china-dvd-cd.com - are they any good

Anyone have any experience of this firm, prices seem too good to be true.

DVD Copies?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
autohead is offlineReport Post

diederik
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,068
Thanks: 37
Thanked 47 Times in 23 Posts
diederik
Quote  
01-10-2006, 08:59 PM
china-dvd-cd.com - are they any good

X-Files S1-9 complete for $59 should say enough :)
Reply With Quote
diederik is offlineReport Post
diederik
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,068
Thanks: 37
Thanked 47 Times in 23 Posts
diederik
Quote  
01-10-2006, 09:00 PM
china-dvd-cd.com - are they any good

Haha check this link - if you ever want to visit them, look up directions here
Reply With Quote
diederik is offlineReport Post
diederik
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,068
Thanks: 37
Thanked 47 Times in 23 Posts
diederik
Quote  
01-10-2006, 09:02 PM
china-dvd-cd.com - are they any good

Their website also says : Superb Quanlity

I hate it when DVD's have bad quanlity !
Reply With Quote
diederik is offlineReport Post
homerpovey
Moderator

homerpovey's Avatar

Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 6,708
Thanks: 328
Thanked 80 Times in 69 Posts
homerpovey will become famous soon enough
Location: Forest of Resurrection

Quote  
01-10-2006, 09:19 PM
china-dvd-cd.com - are they any good

Quote:
Originally Posted by diederik
Haha check this link - if you ever want to visit them, look up directions here
__________________
My DVD sale thread
Reply With Quote
homerpovey is offlineReport Post
steveh2006
Moderator

steveh2006's Avatar

Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,484
Thanks: 21
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
steveh2006
Quote  
01-10-2006, 09:19 PM
china-dvd-cd.com - are they any good

Quote:
Originally Posted by diederik
Haha check this link - if you ever want to visit them, look up directions here



If you actuallly want chinese DVDs try www.joyo.com, its an amazon site
__________________
Reply With Quote
steveh2006 is offlineReport Post
Reply

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0.1

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:21 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0 VBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys.